BronxRap.com

The Movement Can’t Be Stopped

Busta Takes It To Trial

Rap star Busta Rhymes told prosecutors yesterday that he would rather go to trial than take six months in jail to settle an assault charge filed against him in August. Continue reading

October 25, 2006 Posted by | Recent Posts | Leave a comment

Introducing BronxRap.com’s Newest Teamate…To’mi

We did it just for you people….The ill new point guard on the BronxRap.com team and will be featured in the Reality Vs. Brutality category….Ladies & Gentlemen please meet To’mi…

I am a black female with nothing to prove but with everything to give! I come from a world of hardship that I am very grateful for, cause it turned me into who I am. (which is a fighter, not a survivor) I want to bring to the world of Bronx Rap my love and dedication for the R&B world as well as for the writing world. Words are my music and my music comes from my words; as you get to know me you will begin to understand that! I am an honest individual who uses my words to express myself. I don’t like being misunderstood, and growing up in the hood there is a lot of that. What I am going to bring to Bronxrap is a new way to understand the incomprehensible. Continue reading

October 25, 2006 Posted by | Old Newz, Reality Vs. Brutality, Recent Posts | 1 Comment

KRS One “Illegal Business”-Remix

Ill Remix….Peep Game

October 25, 2006 Posted by | Recent Posts | 2 Comments

EXCLUSIVE!!! December XXL Magazine Cover!

You know where you saw it first! The One and only Bronx Rap! It’s Hova Da God…. To read the making of “Kingdom Comeclick here.

Questions? Comments?: Mr.Fresh85@gmail.com

October 25, 2006 Posted by | hiphop, Old Newz | Leave a comment

A Tribe Called Quest – We’ve Got The Jazz

Truly a hip-hop classic….This reminds me of jumpin on the QBX1 or the 6 train on my way to Lehman H.S on Tremont Ave & Westchester Square. Timberlands and Champion Hoodies (The Cone Heads). Wow..when I think of that time it’s like a lucid dream. It was crazy cus all we had to do was go to school and maybe have a part time job…No bills…No baby momma drama….Back when spending your last on a fly Tommy shirt or some Guess jeans was normal. When you watch this video let your mind bring itself back to that time….L

October 25, 2006 Posted by | hiphop | Leave a comment

Now Let’s Take A Sec To Think Back

 Geto Boys

My Mind Is Playing Tricks On Me 

October 25, 2006 Posted by | Recent Posts | Leave a comment

The Game Goes At Lloyd Banks Sound Scan

Damn ya boy Game is still firing at these dudes….So yea peep the latest. Obviously most of you know Banks didn’t do to well his first week out. But to add insult to injury Game fires at the dude…**Listen** 

October 25, 2006 Posted by | Recent Posts | Leave a comment