BronxRap.com

The Movement Can’t Be Stopped

2Pacalypse Soon…

pac.jpg

“Is It wrong if I wanna get it on ‘Til I die??”- 2Pac “Untouchable”

Word is that there will be a new 2Pac album entitled Pac’s Life that will be hitting the streets in the late fourth quarter (November or December). There is no date as of yet but the first single is “Untouchable” Featuring Bone Thugs & Harmony and is produced by Swizz Beatz. My man, D. Barnes hit me up with the exclusive about a week ago but I waited for those slow sites to catch up! I know some of you may say that Pac is from L.A… (Yeah, I hear you too!) If you’re like me, you do your homework and always check the credits… On the “Better Dayz” album, Track #2, “My Block” you’ll hear Pac say “183rd & Walton, my block.” 183rd Street & Walton Avenue is my hood (in the Bronx) Therefore, Pac is definitely Bronx Rap! Check out the official tracklisting for Pac’s Life, in stores soon!!! (Click to listen to Untouchable & Pac’s Life!)

Pac’s Life:

1. Pac’s Life (feat. T.I. and Ashanti)
2. Dumpin (feat. Papoose)
3. What’s Next
4. Fade Me (feat. R. Kelly)
5. Soon As I Get Home (feat. Chamillionaire and Akon)
6. Untouchable
7. Watch Ya Mouth
8. Til I C L.A.
9. If There’s A Cure (I Don’t Want It) (feat. Snoop Dogg and The Outlawz)
10. Play Ya Cardz Right (feat. E-40 and DK)
11. Street Life (feat. Snoop Dogg and Zola)
12. 21 Gun Salute (feat. 50 Cent and Young Buck)
13. When Nobody Lovez Me
14. Watch Ya Mouth (Ron Browz Remix)
15. Untouchable (Swizz Remix) (feat. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
16. Play Ya Cardz Right (Kanye Remix) (feat. Kanye West and GLC)

Let Me Know Ya’ Thoughts, Good or Bad!!!

Hip Hop Is Dope!…: Mr.Fresh85@gmail.com

October 12, 2006 - Posted by | Old Newz

No comments yet.

Leave a comment